Siegelgravur, Messingpetschaft, Stichel, Wappengravur, Metallgravur Siegelgravur, Messingpetschaft, Wappengravur, Metallgravur Prägewerkzeug, Gipsmodell Ringgravuren, Goldgravuren, Reliefgravuren, Siegelgravuren, Metallgravuren, Handgravuren Blindprägung, Siegelgravur, Prägeapparat Gipsmodell, Silbermünze, patiniert, Prägewerkzeug, Münzprägewerkzeug Siegelgravur, Flachgravur, Monogrammgravur, Silbergravur, Ringgravur, Reliefgravur, Handgravur Ringgravur, Reliefgravur, Handgravur, Silbergravur, Metallgravur. Stahlwerkzeuge, Münzwerkzeuge, Münzprägewerkzeuge, Prägewerkzeuge

Craftsmanship – Experience – Tradition

Handicraft is still alive and well in our firm – focused on quality and individuality. Founder and master engraver Arthur Szulkowski has been resident in Idar-Oberstein since 1985, where he launched his own craft enterprise in 1988. Since 1991, the firm is based in Rötsweiler near Idar-Oberstein.

We realise relief and signet engravings as well as embellishments of jewelry and watches as hand engravings. Aditionally, we craft models and moulds for the jewelry industry. The same applies here: All designs, models and figurines are made by hand.

From lettering in bracelets to engravings in coats of arms, we execute all orders according to the wishes of our customers. We draw and manufacture sketches, designs and models following their individual suggestions. Other key areas of our manufacturing program are relief engravings and figurines as well as models and moulds for the jewelry industry.

We are committed to the satisfaction of our customers and produce sketches, designs and models following their visions.

Subsequently we employ our machines for milling steel and creating moulds and dies via injection moulding as well as coin and medal embossing dies, insignia and decorations.

From the first outlines to the custom-made engraving to the finished embossing die, all steps of the production process are performed right here in our firm.

We present our current work in our blog, from time to time.

Hand Engravings

Hand Engravings
Hand Engravings

Models of all kinds

Models of all kinds
Models of all kinds

Figural Sculptures

Figural Sculptures
Figural Sculptures

Coins and Medals

Coins and Medals
Coins and Medals

Injection moulding and embossing dies

Injection moulding and embossing dies
Injection moulding and embossing dies

Reliefs

Reliefs
Reliefs

Decorations and Pendants

Decorations and Pendants
Decorations and Pendants

Blind Embossing and Embossing Stamps

Blind Embossing and Embossing Stamps
Blind Embossing and Embossing Stamps

Siegelgravur, Messingpetschaft, Stichel, Wappengravur, Metallgravur Siegelgravur, Messingpetschaft, Wappengravur, Metallgravur Prägewerkzeug, Gipsmodell Ringgravuren, Goldgravuren, Reliefgravuren, Siegelgravuren, Metallgravuren, Handgravuren Blindprägung, Siegelgravur, Prägeapparat Gipsmodell, Silbermünze, patiniert, Prägewerkzeug, Münzprägewerkzeug Siegelgravur, Flachgravur, Monogrammgravur, Silbergravur, Ringgravur, Reliefgravur, Handgravur Ringgravur, Reliefgravur, Handgravur, Silbergravur, Metallgravur. Stahlwerkzeuge, Münzwerkzeuge, Münzprägewerkzeuge, Prägewerkzeuge

Handwerk – Erfahrung – Tradition

Kunsthandwerk ist lebendige Realität in unserem Betrieb – konzentriert auf Qualität und Individualität. Firmengründer und Graveurmeister Arthur Szulkowski ist seit 1985 in Idar-Oberstein  ansässig, wo er im Jahre 1988 den Betrieb ins Leben rief. Seit 1991 ist der Firmensitz in Rötsweiler bei Idar-Oberstein.

Wir führen Relief- und Siegelgravuren ebenso wie Verzierungen von Schmuck und Uhren als Handgravuren aus. Zudem fertigen wir Modelle und Werkzeuge für die Schmuckindustrie. Auch hier gilt: Alle Entwürfe, Modelle und Vollplastiken sind Handarbeit.

Von Schriftzügen in Armbänder bis hin zu Wappengravuren in Siegelringe setzen wir Aufträge kundenspezifisch um. Weitere Schwerpunkte unseres Fertigungsprogramms sind Reliefgravuren, Vollplastiken und Werkzeuganfertigungen.

Wir gehen gezielt auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und fertigen nach deren Vorstellungen Skizzen, Entwürfe und Modelle an.

Anschließend kommen unsere Maschinen für Einfräsarbeiten in Stahl und zur Herstellung von  Spritzgusswerkzeugen, Münz- und Medaillenprägewerkzeugen, Abzeichen und Orden zum Einsatz.

Vom Entwurf über die individuelle Einzelgravur bis hin zum fertigen Prägewerkzeug werden alle Arbeiten in unserem Betrieb ausgeführt.

Aktuelle Arbeiten präsentieren wir von Zeit zu Zeit in unserem Blog

Handgravuren

Handgravuren
Handgravuren

Modelle aller Art

Modelle aller Art
Modelle aller Art

Figürliche Vollplastiken

Figürliche Vollplastiken
Figürliche Vollplastiken

Münzen und Medaillen

Münzen und Medaillen
Münzen und Medaillen

Spritzguß- und Prägewerkzeuge

Spritzguß- und Prägewerkzeuge
Spritzguß- und Prägewerkzeuge

Reliefgravuren

Reliefs
Reliefs

Orden und Anhänger

Orden und Anhänger
Orden und Anhänger

Blindprägungen

Blindprägungen
Blindprägungen